Monstruo (or whatever’s Spanish for monster)

Monster En Espanol

So I’ve been trying for a while to digitize everything I’ve ever drawn should some catastrophe wipe all the boxes of papers and crap I got stashed in my closet. This is a fantastic example of the shit I was into drawing in middle school. I did this for my Spanish class in, I want to say, sixth grade. That would make it 1988 or so. I still draw more or less the same kind of monsters and junk, but my anatomy is a little better. Spanish, I have mostly forgotton. Oh, well.

One response to “Monstruo (or whatever’s Spanish for monster)

  1. i have 2 refridgerators!

Leave a Reply

