Breakfast Guests.

turntablist Rev. Josh

I’ve been dabbling in musick for damn near ten years now. Started out in a bedroom/shed-rock band called XitRAM! with a few friends of mine. A year or so after XitRAM! more or less disbanded, I started doing some solo shit under the name Life Without Taffy, named for a passage in a psychology book. Life Without Taffy had a revolving cast of guest artists until I moved to Tampa. This is a more recent track from an unfinished concept album. Until I get some webspace of my own, my musicks gonna be hosted over at Soundclick. Check it out and let me know what you think about this particularly gay track.

2 responses to “Breakfast Guests.

  1. Different from XitRAM….I think you are maturing some.

  2. What aunt is that?????

Leave a Reply

