[pixel_josh]

pixeljosh

I finally got around to using the graph paper I bought several months ago at the local grocer. I used to draw on graph paper a lot when I was younger. Attempts to draw Space Invaders and robots and crap. This particular image is a lame self-portrait.

2 responses to “[pixel_josh]

  1. I remember you looked like that after a night of a lot of drinking and weird stuff. I think I pissed on someone’s bike, but I don’t remember for sure.

  2. Who told you that this looks like you???? This looks more like Michael Jackson.

Leave a Reply

