Found Junks

In case you haven’t already noticed, I’m a bit of a weirdo. One of my many quirks is that I pick up stuff I find. Grocery lists. Pictures. All kinds of junks. I realized I’m not alone in this weird hobby when I came in contact with Found magazine. Sometimes I find some really interesting stuff. I enjoy this bizarre introduction into a complete strangers life. I often think about who this person is and why exactly they dropped this particular artifact into this place for me, or anyone, to find.

This week I’m gonna bring you a smattering of some junks I’ve accumulated over the past several years of walking with my head down.

Leave a Reply

