You Suck

Is it Mr. Freeze? Probably not.

Several years ago I worked at a book publisher that specialized in books for psychologists and psychiatrists and the like. Given that there was only three or four hours of actual work for me to do on any given day, I have a crapload of drawings I did during this time. I remember having this picture left on the pad on my desk overnight. The next day, the bosses’ wife had a post-it attached to it that said ‘No you don’t’. I thought that was kind of funny. The boss was a retired psychologist and sometimes he’d give me these knowing looks. It was great.

One response to “You Suck

  1. Pingback: Life Without Taffy » Blog Archive » Huh?

Leave a Reply

