The List – Take Out Garbage

take out the garbage

Although not as bad as it usually is, the garbage needs to be taken out. I drink too much soda, that’s for sure. Caffeine is my only vice left after quitting smoking, alcohol and drugs. I needs my soda. Darn that cat and her freaking box-shitting, while were on the topic of waste removal. Our cat is great and all. She almost always decides to crap when either me or kt are working here at the computer. I’m surprised she isn’t flopping around in there right now. Crap. Here she comes.

Leave a Reply

