The List – Clean Up Bookshelves

bookshelf

I started with an easy one. This one has a bunch of comics and CDs and various craps that needed to be sorted out. Things were going fine until the cat Mew realized I was trying to do something so she had to come snoop around.

One response to “The List – Clean Up Bookshelves

  1. Good luck with the rest of The List. I have a list of my own but I’ve ignored it so far.

    I worked in retail for a few years, this was my first Xmas on the other side of the counter. Glad you have a week off after Xmas.

Leave a Reply

