Spotted

 spotted

This week's Illustration Friday topic is Spotted. I figured the easiest way to convey this topic would be with one of my bizarre creatures. Yep. Here he is.  The spotted leopard mouse. Endangered species, he is. Probably due to their genetically predisposed nature to smoke three packs a day. Weirdos. (One of these days I need to learn how to paint.)
See previous Illustration Fridays here. 

3 responses to “Spotted

  1. I really like this!! Cool style 😀

  2. This is great! I love the way the red bleeds around your creature. Fun description too! Thanks

  3. I bet his lungs are a little spotty too after all that smoking.
    Great illo. I love it.
    love

Leave a Reply

