Wrecked / Polaroid

So there’s this lot where a building once stood. (See debris and such here) In the corner of the lot by the road there’s a wrecked automobile. Not entirely sure why it’s there.

wrecked

Being a nosy bastard, I had to do some snooping. The glovebox was full of smelly water. I looked and saw the trunk was open. I pushed it up and several wasps flew at me. Jerks. I didn’t get stung at all, but it spooked me a little bit. I slowly raised the trunk up again and saw this polaroid sitting in there:

polaroid

(The eyes weren’t like that. I’m protecting his identity or something.)

3 responses to “Wrecked / Polaroid

  1. Nice find. One of these days you’re going to find a body.

  2. Pingback: More Wrecked « Photo Retch

  3. Pingback: Finders Keepers. « Life Without Taffy

Leave a Reply

