Henrietta The Erotic Sasquatch

Henrietta

I made comics in high school. This character I created back in 1994 or so. Henrietta The Erotic Sasquatch. Based on a friend’s ex-girlfriend who was rumored to have to shave her torso and back and such. This particular picture is a bit of a redesign I did in 2001 for possible inclusion in me and k.t.’s No Outlet comick. I don’t know what the mask is for. More scary? I don’t know.

One response to “Henrietta The Erotic Sasquatch

  1. We can’t tell what’s real anymore these days, for all you know, she could have been a he… Things that make you go…hmmm… right?

Leave a Reply

