No Outlet Header (Part 2)

(The second part of a little series showing the making of a piece for the website for the comick me and k.t. have been working on.)

Header 2

Here’s the finished inked artwork for the piece. I skipped the pencils as this is the same thing traced. So I drew them far enough apart so’s I can move them around and such. I think I’ll end up moving Max to the middle so I can have him saying something to H.I. about the bong or something. The more I draw these characters, the goofier they seem to get. Max’s hair gets more and more ridiculous every day. Like he’s gonna end up on Dragonball Z one day.

Next up: colors!

Leave a Reply

