Dumpsterio

It’s Mysterio Monday once again. I did something a little different this week, some street art. I’ve been doing the stickers for a while now, this here is something else entirely.

dumpster mysterio

I took the long way home from work yesterday to take some pictures and the like for my Photo Retch site and I saw this dumpster. There were finger and handprints all over it and I got this idea. Using my finger I ‘painted’ a Mysterio on the dumpster by removing a layer of dust and craps from it. I kinda like it. It probably won’t last too long but I did take these pictures.

dumpster mysterio 2

See some previous Mysterio Mondays over here.

2 responses to “Dumpsterio

  1. That’s awesome. If I had an ounce of talent, I’d take your idea and run with it. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Dumpster Portrait « Life Without Taffy

Leave a Reply

