Nametag

 nametag

I was going through some boxes of miscellaneous craps the other day and found this, my nametag from me working at Kash n’ Karry. I worked there way back in ’95 and was a little troublemaker. I was always screwing with the dress code, painting my shoes, screwing with my nametags and such. This job didn’t last too long. Bagging groceries blew anyhow.

One response to “Nametag

  1. You, a troublemake? No way! As for the name tag, I like it.. Funny how you put burlap in there. Everytime a bagger asks me if I want paper or plastic, I tell him burlap, ha ha! They just look at me like ‘Huh?’

Leave a Reply

