Dumpster Portrait

dumpster portrait

I was waiting for my girlfriend to get off of work and I had some time to spare so I was walking around in the area and taking some pictures. I saw this dumpster and decided to draw on it (using the the same rubbing technique I did on Mysterio in December). It’s a self-portrait.  I like the way it turned out.

4 responses to “Dumpster Portrait

  1. I’ve got a self-portrait on a blue dumpster also! Actually, at least two, maybe three photos of it besides the portrait. If I knew how to upload an image I’d post it on my blog. Clues please! I’m serious!

    Nice work – drawing AND photoshop. You’re ahead of me there too, but that’s another area I’m willing (and eager) to learn. My finance takes photos of pretty stuff. All my world’s also an art gallery.

  2. If you’re here in WordPress, there’s a little upload tab under where you write your post. I’d like to see the photos.

  3. Lookes asome!!! I love public art!!!! Makes the ciry intersting!!!

  4. That’s hillaroius, and good! I think it’s cool 🙂

Leave a Reply

