Enjoy Eating My Family!

charlie the tuna

(How’s that for an attention grabbing post title?)

So I was eating some tuna for a snack at work a little while ago and it struck me as odd: the spokesman for Starkist is a tuna. He wants you to eat tuna. His friends. His family. Eat up. I drew this dumb picture. Charlie the tuna, apparently. I thought it was Charlie Tuna. Hmm. You learns junk every day.’

Sorry for the lack of posts recently. I’ve been in a sort of artistic funk lately. Things will pick up, I’m sure. Stay tuned.

2 responses to “Enjoy Eating My Family!

  1. bulanpurnamamerahjambu

    hmm… good 3x

  2. perhaps Charlie’s a dolphin dressed as a tuna…a little of the ol’ misdirection, if you know what i mean.

Leave a Reply

