Day 2 (Of 13)

5-8-07

(My girlfriend k.t. is out of town for two weeks. I’m documenting my time without her.)

See also: Day One.

3 responses to “Day 2 (Of 13)

  1. Dude, you’re so getting laid when she gets back.

  2. Well, he may get laid when she gets back but I’m about tired of him monopolizing the art tag featured spot so she’ll need to return soon so I can stop seeing his mug and blog on the spot that I want. LOL Let her return so so he can stop taking up that dang on art tag spot 🙂

    I must admit, there are very cool drawings in here. The drawings of your hands and those nails is just killing me.

    🙂
    Austin

  3. I’m pretty sure he’s somehow been awarded a lifetime membership to that spot. Every time I check it, he’s the one there…since about 3 months ago at least!

    Not that there’s anything wrong with that… 😛

Leave a Reply

