Day 4 (Of 13)

 hungry

It’s funny how I can totally sleep through our cat Mew’s whining and scratching for food, I’m the heaviest sleeper of like ever. My girlfriend gets woken up way early whenever the cat decides she wants to eat. Since poor Mew is stuck with just me for the next week or so, she gets to wait.

(My girlfriend k.t. is out of town for two weeks. I’m documenting my time without her.)

See also:

Day One

Day Two

Day Three

3 responses to “Day 4 (Of 13)

  1. Our two cats just woke my ass up a little while ago. Usually, my fiancee feeds them when she gets up for work…but it’s Saturday and she’s still sleepin’ so somehow I got recruited for the job.

  2. LOL.. This Cartoon is great

  3. Pingback: Day 9 (of 13) « Life Without Taffy

Leave a Reply

