Day 5 (Of 13)

Today = scanning. I have boxes of artwork I’ve done over the past decade or so that I’m trying to digitize for archival purposes. Here’s some old craps I’ve scanned:

gene

the humping tree

bagman

random mutant kid

skate

(My girlfriend k.t. is out of town for two weeks. I’m documenting my time without her.)

See also:

Day One

Day Two

Day Three

Day Four

3 responses to “Day 5 (Of 13)

  1. I hope those trees used protection. So many diseases out there…canker rot, oak wilt, white pine blister rust. Yikes.

  2. Pingback: Day Seven (Of 13) « Life Without Taffy

  3. Pingback: Day 11 (of 13) « Life Without Taffy

Leave a Reply

