Day Seven (Of 13)

5-13

With my girlfriend gone there were a couple things I had planned on doing. One was do a daily update schedule on this here blog-thing (which I already effed up). Two was sit down for however long it took and finally finish Legend Of Zelda: Twilight Princess, which I’ve been working on for a couple months an hour or three at a time. I beat it and there was some cursing involved, which brings us to today’s little picture. Mew doesn’t like yelling. Or the faces I make when I do.

(My girlfriend k.t. is out of town for two weeks. I’m documenting my time without her.)

See also:

Day One

Day Two

Day Three

Day Four

Day Five

3 responses to “Day Seven (Of 13)

  1. Me + Wii + Zelda = Words Unspeakable

  2. Pingback: Day 10 (of 13) « Life Without Taffy

  3. hey heyi really like your blog its very funny jaja

Leave a Reply

