Day 9 (of 13)

Continuing with what I started on Day 5, more scanning. I have a pile of craps I’ve found on my various journeys that need some scanning. Here’s some recent scans:

Some more crap from the pile of junks:

buildings

anna louisa carlin bodin

rydens 1986

the maupins

This one I found in a box of clothes that arrived on a truck. It was face up on the top, so I’m not too sure if it was intended for somebody specific or not:

some black gal

Also found at work is a note scrawled in the first page of a Playboy notepad we sell:

u are a hoe

(My girlfriend k.t. is out of town for two weeks. I’m documenting my time without her.)

See also:

Day One

Day Two

Day Three

Day Four

Day Five

Day Seven

Day Eight

Leave a Reply

