Raining Blood

raining blood

I found this school worksheet and I thought it would be fun to fill it out myself. I probably shouldn’t be posting this on a Sunday, but I figure I’m going to Hell already, so screw it. Not quite as blasphemous as my Phobia piece, but I may get some hate comments from it that I hope are more creative than what ian wrote on that post. How somebody could get offended by a picture of Jesus and resort to cursing me out is crazy. Anyhow. Here it is. I even used some crayons to get that authentic 10-year-old look. Or something.

3 responses to “Raining Blood

  1. cool

  2. Giselle Borzov

    Hello Josh,
    I would like to invite you to see my new
    website at
    http://gborzov.wordpress.com – “Art Now”
    I enjoyed reading some of your articles on
    Life Without Taffy. I would like to exchange links with you. I would also like to interview you as an art blogger for Art Now. I can send out some questions by email if that’s okay.
    I will show photos and provide links back
    from the article to your blog.
    Thankyou.
    Best Regards, Giselle Borzov

  3. Josh, my friend Daniel Ferris at http://danielferris.wordpress.com mentioned your website. Interesting mix of illustration, grafitti, and expressive writing. I will drop in again.

Leave a Reply

