More Sketchcrappery

I’ve been doing a lot more sketches directly in ink lately. I think I like the results better in that when I screw something up, I have to make it work. Sometimes it works. Other times, well, they end up like these:

6-14 sketch

6-14 sketches 2

3 responses to “More Sketchcrappery

  1. You should receive a piece of taffy for these. Very nice. 😀

  2. now i want MY cellphone to ringtone to be a car alarm.

    ps. Pen is where it’s at.

  3. That’s just cause Wolvey’s head is so damn big to begin with….think about it…

    “I’m the best there is at what I do, bub….”

    Yeah, like being short and hairy….

Leave a Reply

