Papercraft Self-Portrait

paper me and mew

I made a little papercraft figure of myself. I used a modified Domokun pattern for the folding and such and I drew myself on it. It turned out pretty nice. See the animation below for a 360 view of it. (It’s a big file so it may take a moment to load.)

Paper Me

3 responses to “Papercraft Self-Portrait

  1. Are you sure the cat didn’t make it and you’re just taking the credit?
    Just kiddin’..very cool…love the animation!
    I’m an animation freak too…check this out…22 pages long….
    http://www.art.net/studios/lou/productions.html
    Ciao……………..

  2. hey, i really like the animation:)

  3. Pingback: Paper Alien « Life Without Taffy

Leave a Reply

