Stop

A quick little ink/watercolor piece on a suggestion from a randomly chosen Pictionary card. The word was Stop and I wanted to do something a little different than a red octagon. No idea who this cat is, but he’s really short. Or the bus stop sign is really tall. I don’t know. It turned out okay, I guess.

stop

2 responses to “Stop

  1. If my arms ever turn that grey, I’m going to the hospital…

    Love the t-shirt and expression on his face.

  2. eh, the bus stops here are usually really tall.

Leave a Reply

