Juggle

juggle

It’s been almost a year now since I last did something for Illustration Friday. I don’t really have any kind of reason, but I knew I needed to get back into it. And here it is. Juggle. I’ve been drawing these weird characters lately and decided to start out with some weird guy. What to juggle? I have a collection of children’s science books obtained from thrift store shopping and found some spherical objects to juggle. Believe me, this was the least weird combination I came up with. Even with the head.

See some of my older Illustration Fridays here.

5 responses to “Juggle

  1. What a wonderfully manic piece! Love it!

  2. It’s nice to have you back! Now…this guy needs decaf and dental work, seriously!

  3. I like the crazy charactor. That is a cool style to go with. Then mixing it with the found object; Nice! Good to have you back in IF.

  4. oh! this is great! love the crazy character and the collage feel…cool!

Leave a Reply

