Sometimes I Just Wanna Draw Batman

batman and his chin

It’s true. This monstrosity I just pissed out the other day and kt said she liked it, so here it is.

I prefer this rendition I did back in November.

6 responses to “Sometimes I Just Wanna Draw Batman

  1. Pingback: Batsignal « Life Without Taffy

  2. I like the original one too, but this one’s chest symbol is the proverbial bomb.

  3. Nice! I’m a big batman fan too!

  4. Your drawing is amazing! Wonderful! Great expression!

    Amazing!

    Thanks for sharing!

  5. THIS IS BULLSHIT
    LOOKS LIE U MORE THAN BATMAN
    GAYYYY

  6. Pingback: THIS IS BULLSHIT LOOKS LIE U MORE THAN BATMAN GAYYYY | Life Without Taffy

Leave a Reply

