Daily Archives: January 2, 2007

Sketchbookery Part 2 (of 2)

A continuation of the sketchbook comick that began yesterday. It gets weirder.

I heard you the first time.

f this

What the hell are you drawing here?!

Whaa?

Sigh.

Shit. Dang.

My God!

My Arm!

My ARM!

ACKK!

Shadow

Eye

Yipes.

Mysterio, NO!

And that, my friends is the finale of my sketchbook and Mysterio Monday. He has officially overstepped his bounds. Feel free to check out his previous exploits and stay tuned for a brand new weekly feature. Thanks to everybody who makes this crap a regular visit and the rad folks who comment and link to me. Happy New Year and junk.

Sketchbookery Part 1 (of 2)

So I did these first two pictures and got the idea to make a story out of it to finish off my sketchbook. It gets weird pretty quick. (Sorry for the crappy pictures of the drawings, the sketchbook won’t fit on my scanner.) Part 2 tomorrow.

Missing Arm

That arm might be mine.

anybody have any duct tape

Hey!

Farm Fresh, Eh?

I grew them myself.